The Secretariat team play a vital role in the operation of FAST

Randall J Vital

Wilma J Connelly

Vickie Garza

William House

William House

Earl B Gibson

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the chief decision making body for FAST and is responsible for the financial management and policy direction of the association.

  • Alyce D Butterworth
    • Chairman of the Board
      • Senior Vice-President Sales, Bankaool
        • Mexico City, Mexico
  • David Schultz
    • Vice Chair
      • Regional Manager Latin America, Alterfin
  • Ruth Murakami
    • Secretary
      • Business Development Director, FSC Global Development GmbH
        • Bonn, Germany
  • Bryan K Rooney
    • Regional Director – Central America, Mexico and Carribean, Solidaridad
      • Vermont, USA
  • Jeff S Doyle
    • Senior Investment Manager/Senior Project Manager, Rabobank Rural Fund/Rabobank & WWF
      • Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • Holly Booth
    • Acting Managing Trustee, Coffee Development Fund
      • Nairobi, Kenya